contact information

Working Group Executive and Industry Representatives

Ann Godkin (Chair), OMAF
(519) 846-3409

Richard Cantin (Vice-Chair), CanWest DHI
(519) 824-2320 Ext. 233

George MacNaughton, DFO

Sid Atkinson, DFO

Katie Dettman, Beef Farmers of Ontario

Bob Gordanier, Beef Farmers of Ontario

David Kelton, University of Guelph

Rob Forster, Guernsey Canada and Guernsey Ontario

Dr. Chris Church, Ontario Association of Bovine Practitioners

Kathryn Kyle , Jersey Canada and Jersey Ontario

Kristie Rivington, Jersey Ontario
(519) 766-9980

Ann Lousie Carson, Holstein Canada

Jason French, Holstein Ontario

Jocelyn Jansen, OMAF

Jim Fairles, Animal Health Laboratory University of Guelph
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 54611

Chris Buchner, Progressive Dairy Operators


Working Group

Johnes Research



Copyright © 2014 Johne's Education and Management Assistance Program